Our Team

Many people work together so that spiritual and pastoral leadership can be provided to the communities of Crondall and Ewshot, including clergy and parish volunteers, Parish Office Administrator, church wardens, the Parochial Church Council, our pastoral visitors. 

In addition, many others in the various activity groups are involved in supporting the work of the church, including the new CROFT CAFE, open for takeaways during lockdown every Friday and Saturday 10am- 12.30pm, serving freshly ground coffee and tea, with fresh home-made cakes. Cash or cards. Dogs welcome!


Rev T                       Sue Lattey

Revd Tara Hellings, Vicar        Revd Sue Lattey, Assistant Curate

Parish Administrator

We have a part-time Parish Administrator currently working from home from 9am-12 noon every Monday, Tuesday and Friday. Contact email parishoffice@assm.org.uk or telephone 07733 253714

Church Wardens

The Church Wardens are Dee Wall & Peter Fryer for All Saints’ and Mark Williams & Caryll Martin for St Mary’s.

Parochial Church Council

The PCC Secretary is Lynne Stewart-Brindle (contact through the Parish Office)

The PCC meets at least six times a year. There are five sub-committees of the PCC which cover the various aspects of parish life. Each has different PCC members on them plus a number of other parishioners.  The committees are:

  • Finance, Stewardship and Administration
  • Nurture, Outreach & Worship 
  • Buildings and Churchyards
  • Pastoral 
  • Events

In addition to the above, three members of the PCC are Deanery Synod representatives.